Joe Aker

Wendell, NC


David Askew

Gold Hill, NC

askewbama@aol.com


Jonathan Benton

Charlotte, NC

jmb.blackarrow@gmail.com


Tom Beverly 

Troy, NC


Jamin Brackett

www.brackettknives.com

Falston, NC

jaminbrackett@bellsouth.net


Garret Clay

Axton, VA

garretclay71@gmail.com



Barry Clodfelter, JS

Davidson, NC

longbowbarry@gmail.com


David Diggs

Rockwell, NC

ddiggs444@gmail.com


Jimmy Freeman

E. Candor, NC

jnjfreeman@centurylink.net


Russell Garnder

Hamlet, NC


Phillip Green

Rockingham, NC

pillipraygreene39@hotmail.com


Mark Hall

Mark Hall Custom Knives 

Clayton, NC

markhallcustomknives@gmail.com


Justin Harrington

Clemmons, NC

jharri007@hotmail.com


Rob Harvey

Lexington, NC

Harvey.rob84@yahoo.com


John Hege

Danbury, NC

jbhege@embarkmail.com


Daniel Hilgenberg

Mebane, NC

dhilgenb@vt.edu


Tommy Johnson 

www.tjohnsonknives.com

Troy, NC

tommy@tjohnsonknives.com 


Tyrell "Ty" Johnson

Grimesland, NC

nctbone@gmail.com


Barry Jones

Danville, VA


Phillip Jones

Danville, VA


Larry Jones

Vanceboro, NC

larryjonesjr1984@gmail.com


Tim Kipps

Stanton, VA

jhuecustoms@gmail.com


Michael Lamb

Manassas, VA

melamb@gmail.com


Micah Linker

Concord, NC


Todd Luck 

Seagrove, NC


Arthur McNeil

Seagrove, NC


William T. Morris (Bobby)

Troy, NC

blademan@embarqmail.com


Calvin Nichols

Raleigh, NC

nicholsknives@yahoo.com


Kevin Novinc

www.novincknives.com

Gastonia, NC

kevin@novincknives.com


Taylor Putman

Harmony, NC

putmantaylor26@gmail.com


Don Quinn

Mooresville, NC

dlquinnknives@gmail.com


Murphy Ragsdale

Southern Pines, NC

mragsdale77638@roadrunner.com


Steve Randall, MS

www.ksrblades.com

Lincolnton, NC

Steve@krsblades.com


Joel Sandifer

Reaford, NC

sandifercustomknives@gmail.com


Andy Sharpe

www.sharpeknives.com

Lexington, NC

sharpeknives@yahoo.com


Harland Simmons

Chocowinipy, NC

harland47@gmail.com


Darrin Sirois

www.tctknives.com

Fay, NC

knives@tctknives.com


Gene Smith 

Lumberton, NC

genescustomknives@gmail.com


Russ Sutton
New Bern, NC
srsutton@suddenlink.net


Antonio Valcarcel

www.grindingsteel.com

sales@grindingsteel.com


Logan Walton

Star, NC

solidman2003@gmail.com






2019 Guild Members

North Carolina custom Knifemakers Guild

Honorary Members

Tommy McNabb

www.carolinaknives.com

Bethania, NC 27010

336.924.6053

tommy@tmcnabb.com


Dr. James Batson, MS

www.antiquebowies.com

Huntsville, AL 35801

256.503.0386

jbbatson@knology.net


Wayne Bernauer


Travis Daniel

Thomaston, GA 30286

252.362.1229

dtravis405@gmail.com


Ed Halligan

Sharpsburg, GA 30277

770.251.7720

ehkiss@bellsouth.net


Koji Hara

www.knifehousehara.com

292-2 Osugi Seki-city Gifu Japan

zip 501-3922

T/F +81.575.24.7569

info@knifehousehara.com


Terrill Hoffman

Charlotte, NC 28270

704.365.6627


Jesse Houser

Star, NC 27356

910.428.3444

jessehouser@yahoo.com


B.R. Hughes

Texarkana, TX 75503


Dan Johnson

Steven Bader & Co.

www.stephenbader.com

Valley Falls, NY 12185

518.753.4456


Dr. Jim Lucie

Fruitport, MI 49415

231.865.6390


Ron Newton,  MS

www.ronnewtonknives.com

London, AR 72847

501.293.3001


Howard Peacock

Star, NC 27356


James Poplin

Pop's Knife Supplies

www.popsknifesupplies.com

Washington, GA. 30673

706.678.5408

popknifesupp@nu-z.net


Tim Scholl,  JS

www.timschollcustomknives.com

Angier, NC 27501

910.897.2051

tschollknives@live.com


Bruce Turner

Troy, NC 27371


Ed & Tanya Vanhoy

Vanhoy Custom Knives

Abington, VA 24210

276.944.4885

vanhoyknives@centruylink.net


Daniel Winkler,  MS

www.winklerknives.com

Blowing Rock, NC 28605

828.295.9156

daniel@winklerknives.com


David Broadnax

Mint Hill, NC 28227