North Carolina custom Knifemakers Guild

2018 Guild Members

Honorary Members

Tommy McNabb

www.carolinaknives.com

Bethania, NC 27010

336.924.6053

tommy@tmcnabb.com


Dr. James Batson, MS

www.antiquebowies.com

Huntsville, AL 35801

256.503.0386

jbbatson@knology.net


Wayne Bernauer


Travis Daniel

Thomaston, GA 30286

252.362.1229

dtravis405@gmail.com


Ed Halligan

Sharpsburg, GA 30277

770.251.7720

ehkiss@bellsouth.net


Koji Hara

www.knifehousehara.com

292-2 Osugi Seki-city Gifu Japan

zip 501-3922

T/F +81.575.24.7569

info@knifehousehara.com


Terrill Hoffman

Charlotte, NC 28270

704.365.6627


Jesse Houser

Star, NC 27356

910.428.3444

jessehouser@yahoo.com


B.R. Hughes

Texarkana, TX 75503


Dan Johnson

Steven Bader & Co.

www.stephenbader.com

Valley Falls, NY 12185

518.753.4456


Dr. Jim Lucie

Fruitport, MI 49415

231.865.6390


Ron Newton,  MS

www.ronnewtonknives.com

London, AR 72847

501.293.3001


Howard Peacock

Star, NC 27356


James Poplin

Pop's Knife Supplies

www.popsknifesupplies.com

Washington, GA. 30673

706.678.5408

popknifesupp@nu-z.net


Tim Scholl,  JS

www.timschollcustomknives.com

Angier, NC 27501

910.897.2051

tschollknives@live.com


Bruce Turner

Troy, NC 27371


Ed & Tanya Vanhoy

Vanhoy Custom Knives

Abington, VA 24210

276.944.4885

vanhoyknives@centruylink.net


Daniel Winkler,  MS

www.winklerknives.com

Blowing Rock, NC 28605

828.295.9156

daniel@winklerknives.com


David Broadnax

Mint Hill, NC 28227





Joe Aker

www.joeaker.com

Wendell, NC 27591

knifemaker45joe@aol.com


James David Askew

Gold Hill, NC 28071

askewbama@aol.com


Tom Beverly 

Troy, NC 27371


Bill Bisher

Denton, NC 27239

blackturtleforge@wildblue.net


Jamin Brackett

www.brackettknives.com

Falston, NC 28042

jaminbrackett@bellsouth.net


William P Brixon, Jr.

Greenville, NC 27858

rbrixon@yahoo.com


Justin Byrd

www.warbyrdforge.com

Winston Salem, NC 27127

jnbyrd81@gmail.com


Mark Cary

www.spartanbladesusa.com

Aberdeen, NC 28315

mcarey@spartanbladesusa.com


Alexander Clark

Troy, NC 27371


Garret Clay

Axton, NC 24054

garretclay71@gmail.com


Barry Clodfelter, JS

Davidson, NC 28036

longbowbarry@gmail.com


Buck Davis

Raeford, NC 28376

level3knives@gmail.com


David Diggs

Rockwell, NC 28138

ddiggs444@gmail.com


Phillip Greene

Rockingham, NC 28345

phillipraygreene39@hotmail.com


Jimmy Freeman

E. Candor, NC 27229

jnjfreeman@centurylink.net


Mark Hall

Mark Hall Custom Knives 

Clayton, NC 27520-938

markhallcustomknives@gmail.com


John Hege, JS

Danbury, NC 27016

jbhege@embarkmail.com


Ronnie Hamrick

Salisbury, NC 28146

rhj28146@gmail.com


Daniel Hilgenberg

www.stktnc.com

Mebane, NC 27302

dhilgenb@vt.net


Kenny Hughes

Raeford, NC 28376

kennethhughesii@gmail.com


Curtis Iovito

www.spartanbladesusa.com

Aberdeen, NC 28315

ciovito@spartanbladesusa.com


Tommy Johnson 

www.tjohnsonknives.com

Troy, NC 27371

tommy@tjohnsonknives.com 


Tyrell "Ty" Johnson

Grimesland, NC 27837

nctbone@gmail.com


Jake Kirks

Keeling, VA 24566

these2kids@yahoo.com


Michael Lamb

Manassas, VA 20110

melamb@gmail.com


Micah Linker

Concord, NC 28025


Todd Luck 

Seagrove, NC 27341


Arthur McNeil

Seagrove, NC 27341

336.879.2706


William T. Morris (Bobby)

Troy, NC 27371

blademan@embarqmail.com


Kevin Novinc

www.novincknives.com

Gastonia, NC 28056

kevin@novincknives.com


Daniel Pica

Pittsboro, NC 27312

screechowlknives@gmail.com


Anthony Prudhomme

Monroe, NC 28110


Murphy Ragsdale

Southern Pines, NC 28387

mragsdale77638@roadrunner.com


Steve Randall, MS

www.ksrblades.com

Lincolnton, NC 28092

Steve@krsblades.com


Joel Sandifer

Raeford, NC 28376

jsandifer@roadrunner.com


Andy Sharpe

www.sharpeknives.com

Lexington, NC 27295

sharpeknives@yahoo.com


Darrin Sirois

www.tctknives.com

Fay, NC 28304

knives@tctknives.com


Gene Smith 

Lumberton, NC 28358

genescustomknives@gmail.com


Larry Stapleton

Elizabeth City, NC 27909

larrystapelton10@yahoo.com


Russ Sutton
New Bern, NC
srsutton@suddenlink.net


Daniel Tew

Hope Mills, NC 28348

Daniel@spectretargets.com


Daniel Tito

Huntersville, NC 28078

dtito@logicalproperties.net


Logan Walton

Star, NC 27356

solidman2003@gmail.com